Hours & Holiday Closings

Hours

Main Library
125 Morris Turnpike, Frankford, NJ
Phone: 973-948-3660

Monday - Wednesday
8:30am -8:30pm
Thursday & Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 5:00pm
 

Dennis Branch
101 Main Street, Newton, NJ
Phone973-383-4810

Monday
noon - 8:00pm
Tuesday - Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday
CLOSED

 

     

Dorothy Henry Branch
66 Route 94  Vernon, NJ
Phone973-827-8095

Monday, Wednesday,
Thursday & Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday noon - 8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
 

Franklin Branch
103 Main Street  Franklin, NJ
Phone:  973-827-6555 

Monday, Tuesday,
Wednesday & Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday
noon - 8:00pm
Saturday
CLOSED
     

Louise Childs Branch
21 Sparta Road, Stanhope, NJ
Phone:  973-770-1000 

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday
noon -8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am-1:00pm
 

Sussex-Wantage Branch  
69 Route 639, Wantage, NJ  07461
Phone:  973-875-3940

Monday, Tuesday,
Thursday & Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday
noon - 8:00pm
Saturday
9:00am - 5:00pm

 

     
2014 Holiday Closings
  New Year's Day January 1 (Wednesday)
  Martin Luther King's Birthday January 20 (Monday)
  Lincoln's Birthday February 12 (Wednesday)
  President's Day February 17 (Monday)
  Good Friday April 18 (Friday)
  Saturday before Memorial Day May 24 (Saturday)
  Memorial Day May 26 (Monday)
  Independence Day July 4 (Friday)
  Saturday before Labor Day August 30 (Saturday)
  Labor Day September 1 (Monday)
  Columbus Day October 13 (Monday)
  Veteran's Day November 10 (Monday)
  Thanksgiving Day November 27 (Thursday)
  Friday after Thanksgiving November 28 (Friday)
  Christmas Eve December 24 (Wednesday)
  Christmas Day December 25 (Thursday)